Meet Our Team

Meet our team of tax and accounting professionals.

Tom Flynn, CPA/ABV, CFP - President/Managing Partner 
About | tflynn@pfanow.com | 217-717-2825

Dan Garner - Funeral Service Consultant/Vice President
About | dgarner@pfanow.com | 615-681-7742

Jeff Burris, E.A. - Tax & Accounting Manager
About | jburris@pfanow.com | 217-717-2829

Brian Voights, E.A. - Tax & Accounting Manager
About | bvoights@pfanow.com | 217-717-2830

Ryan Nowakowski - Payroll & Operations Manager
About | rnowakowski@pfanow.com | 217-754-8143

Bob Jamison, CPA - Secretary/Treasurer
About | bjamison@pfanow.com | 217-717-2828

Sandy Harris - Assistant Tax and Accounting Manager
About | sharris@pfanow.com | 217-717-9055

Lisa Benanti - Assistant Tax and Accounting Manager
About | lbenanti@pfanow.com | 217-717-9806

Kacy Shanahan - Assistant Tax and Accounting Manager
About | kshanahan@pfanow.com | 217-280-4927

Brad Johnson - Assistant Tax and Accounting Manager
About | bjohnson@pfanow.com | 217-280-2826

Barbara J. Gillock - Office Administrator
About | bgillock@pfanow.com | 217-717-2123

Erin Lash - Payroll Manager
About | egillock@pfanow.com | 217-717-2191

Kathy Klonowski, CPA - Tax and Accounting Manager
Aboutkklonowski@pfanow.com | 217-718-4176

Walter I. Lynn, Jr., CPA - Consultant
About | wlynn@pfanow.com | 217-718-4160

Barry Smith – Tax & Accounting Manager
About | bsmith@pfanow.com | 217-718-5134

Stephen W. Theivagt, CPA – Tax Specialist
About | stheivagt@pfanow.com | 217-718-5135

Danielle Devos - Payroll Accountant
About | ddevos@pfanow.com | 217-441-2504

Client Center

- Individual Clients
- Business Clients
- Client Employee

(RightNetworks)

Using Your Client Organizer
How to Review My 1040
Using File Exchange
Remote Payroll

Memberships

Phone: 217-793-3810 or 877-895-0058 • Fax: 217-717-9947
Email: info@pfanow.com